



is awarded to

Yury Diachenko, Igor Sokolov, Yury Stepchenkov, Yury Rogdestvenski, Denis Diachenko

for the Regular Paper "Increasing Self-Timed Circuit Soft Error Tolerance" on IEEE EWDTS 2020 and outstanding contribution in Design & Test

Chairs of EWDTS 2020

Yervant Zorian

Vladimir Hahanov



111C

Varna, Bulgaria, 7 September 2020